Date Time Title Type of Event Room/Venue
Mon, 26/02/2018 - Tue, 27/02/2018 15th Meeting of the GHG Inventory LR Constituted Body meetings and events LE 2312
Tue, 27/02/2018 - Fri, 02/03/2018 98th Meeting of the CDM Executive Board (EB 98) Constituted Body meetings and events LE 1916
Tue, 27/02/2018 - Fri, 02/03/2018 Thirteenth meeting of the Adaptation Committee (AC13) Constituted Body meetings and events AHH - EG F-U-230
Wed, 28/02/2018 - Thu, 01/03/2018 5th Meeting of the NC/BR LR Constituted Body meetings and events LE 2312
Mon, 05/03/2018 - Fri, 09/03/2018 BUR-TA10 - Technical analysis of BURs of developing country Parties Workshop AHH S-012, AHH SU-112
Tue, 13/03/2018 - Fri, 16/03/2018 16th Meeting of the Technology Executive Committee Constituted Body meetings and events AH lower Conference Room
Tue, 13/03/2018 - Fri, 16/03/2018 7th Meeting of the ExCom of the WIM for LD associated with Climate Changes Impacts Constituted Body meetings and events AH Upper Conference Room
Mon, 19/03/2018 - Wed, 21/03/2018 75th Meeting of the CDM Methodologies Panel (MP 75) Constituted Body meetings and events LE 2112
Mon, 19/03/2018 - Fri, 23/03/2018 5th REDD technical assessment session of proposed forest reference emssion levels and/ or forest reference levels Workshop LE2312
Wed, 04/04/2018 - Fri, 06/04/2018 NAP Expo 2018: Advancing National Adaptation Plans Constituted Body meetings and events TBC
Wed, 04/04/2018 - Fri, 06/04/2018 NAP Expo 2018 Constituted Body meetings and events TBC
Mon, 23/04/2018 - Thu, 26/04/2018 99th Meeting of the CDM Executive Board (EB 99) Constituted Body meetings and events LE 1916
Mon, 30/04/2018 - Thu, 10/05/2018 Bonn Climate Change Conference - April 2018 Conference WCCB/UN-Campus Bonn
Wed, 02/05/2018 13:15 - 14:45 Poster session of the Tenth meeting of the Research Dialogue (RD 10) Negotiations and related meetings Foyer
Wed, 02/05/2018 15:00 - 18:00 Tenth meeting of the Research Dialogue (RD 10) Negotiations and related meetings Room Santiago de Chile
Fri, 04/05/2018 Fifth workshop of the facilitative sharing of views Negotiations and related meetings Genf
Tue, 05/06/2018 - Fri, 08/06/2018 76th Meeting of the CDM Methodologies Panel (MP 76) Constituted Body meetings and events LE 2116
Mon, 18/06/2018 - Wed, 20/06/2018 81st Meeting of the Accreditation Panel (AP 81) Constituted Body meetings and events HC, C-05
Tue, 17/07/2018 - Fri, 20/07/2018 100th Meeting of the CDM Executive Board (EB 100) Constituted Body meetings and events LE 1916
Tue, 18/09/2018 - Fri, 21/09/2018 101st Meeting of the CDM Executive Board (EB 101) Constituted Body meetings and events LE 1916